## Oceans 20: Canada's Oceans Act Workshop Participants June 13th-15th, 2017 Ottawa

Name	Affiliation
Alexandra Barron	Canadian Parks and Wilderness Society BC
Andrew Day	Coastal Ocean Research Institute
Anne Dufresne	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Anne Lipman	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Annette Tobin	Natural Resources Canada
Barbara Lausche	Director, Marine Policy Institute at Mote Marine Laboratory
Benjamin Ralston	University of Saskatchewan, College of Law
Bill Wareham	The David Suzuki Foundation
Candace Newman	Natural Resources Canada
Chris Milley	Nexus Coastal Resource Management
Christie Chute	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Dan Edwards	Commercial Fishing Caucus
Danna Campbell	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Darcy Dobell	Tides Canada - Marine Planning Fund
Darren Williams	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
David VanderZwaag	Marine & Environmental Law Institute, Dalhousie University
Deborah Tagornak	Inuktut Language Services
Diana Trager	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Dominic LeBlanc	Minister of Fisheries, Oceans and the Canadian Coast Guard
Elizabeth Edmondson	Marine Conservation Policy, Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Erika Perrier	Atlantic Policy Congress of First Nations Chiefs Secretariat
Fin Donnelly	MP Port Moody-Coquitlam. NDP Fisheries & Oceans Critic
Fiona Chartrand	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Gayle McClelland	WWF-Canada
George Russell Jr	NunatuKavut Community Council
Georgia Lloyd-Smith	West Coast Environmental Law
Gina Sinclair	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Ian Parnell	Environment and Climate Change Canada - Canadian Wildlife Service

Jamie Alley	University Centre of the Westfjords, University of Victoria, Jamie Alley and
Jana Kotaska	Coastal First Nations Great Bear Initiative
Jane Barnett	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Jason Boire	Parks Canda
Jean Lanteigne	Canadian Council of Professional Fish Harvesters
Jean-François Roman	Department of Justice Canada, Natural Resources Canada Legal Services
Jeff MacDonald	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Jennifer Janes	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Jennifer Saxe	Transport Canada
Jessica MacIntosh	Offshore Petroleum Management Division, Energy Sector, Natural
Justina Ray	Wildlife Conservation Society Canada
Kait Burgan	SeaLegacy / Cristina Mittermeier
Kaitilin Gaffney	Resources Legacy Fund
Karla Letto	Canadian Wildlife Service
Kate Ladell	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Kevin McNamee	Parks Canada
Kevin Stringer	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Kris Vascotto	Groundfish Enterprise Allocation Council
Linda Nowlan	West Coast Environmental Law
Lucie Robidoux	Commission for Environmental Cooperation
Maeva Gauthier	Pacific Wild
Mari Galloway	West Coast Environmental Law
Mark H. Carr	University of California, Santa Cruz, US
Martine Landry	Environment Canada
Maryann Watson	West Coast Environmental Law
Maureen Copley	Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Maxine Westhead	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Meaghan Calcari Campbell	Gordon and Betty Moore Foundation
Megan Leslie	WWF-Canada
Michel Chenier	Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Michelle Boudreau	Fisheries Council of Canada
Mike Kofahl	East Coast Environmental Law

Nikki Macdonald	University of Victoria, School of Public Administration
Paul Crowley	World Wildlife Fund Canada
Paul Macnab	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Philippe Morel	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Rodolphe Devillers	Memorial University of Newfoundland
Russ Jones	Council of the Haida Nation
Sabine Jessen	Canadian Parks and Wilderness Society
Sam Palituq	Ninginganiq Area Co-management Committee
Siobhan Curry	Department of Fisheries and Oceans
Sonia Simard	Shipping Federation of Canada
Stephen Woodley	World Commission on Protected Areas, IUCN
Steve Diggon	Coastal First Nations - Great Bear Initiative
Susan Mather	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Susanna Fuller	Ecology Action Centre
Tom Appleby	University of the West of England, Bristol
Travis Aten	Ecology Action Centre
Valentyna Galadza-Park	Parks Canada - Saguenay-St. Lawrence Marine Park
Verna McGregor	